Bigi

Knight-Lieutenant

• Members
  • 243 posts
  • Steam shoansaf357

• PlayerID 1040

Posted 07 November 2013 - 11:50 PM

So i started playing wowmod again since yesterday, hello btw^^

I playd for a good 10-14 hours last 2 days and i noticed this thing called avrage serve lvl.

And here i am 62 warrior and playing with lowbies and hanii, porta, raging(around 12 players on, avr lvl was 60)

Bam suddenly some 85 nerd loggs in rapes all lowbies, some leave and others go 85 to counter and avrage server lev goes 70+ then we go down to 6 players. Couple of hours later we are around 12-14 players again and i notice wookie playing hes warlock cause he tries to make some 85 nerd go off hes 85 so lowbies can play.

So far ive seen raging porta hanii and wookie caring about the lowbies/Newbies.

Dont mind going 85 epic to farm, but dont do it when there are new pple and lowbies u just discourage them.

Just a suggestion.

For those who say WELL I NEED TO FARM. 1 of the 85 guys who farmed lowbies today killd 70 pple and he said he got 2 golden clover or wtf, and there were 3 new pple with less then 0.3KD i believe. Imma take a guess they r not gonna return.

#2 OFFLINE   Raging

Raging

Marshal

• Item Team
  • 886 posts
  • PlayerID Raging

• LocationDanger Danger, Hight Voltage

Users Awards

Posted 07 November 2013 - 11:55 PM

GG infinity going 32-2 on that same time when wookie tried to scare him off.
super hyphy (no sound) : stinky, can u make 82 uncommons better than 78 epics
Stinkyfax :i can make my mum better than your GF

#3 OFFLINE   Stabby Joe

Stabby Joe

Knight

• Members
  • 228 posts
  • Steam STEAM_0:1:6402222

• PlayerID 1079

Users Awards

Posted 07 November 2013 - 11:57 PM

Back in the day we did have lowbie and highbie server but it failed. We could try it again but highbie server should  have an incentive saying plus 50 % drop rate.

Apart from that , second thing can be done buff lowbie bonus.. or ppl do change to low lvl class.